Bocadillo

I saw this sandwich being made on Anthony Bourdain Parts Unknown episode about Tangier in Morocco. This is the first recipe I’ve posted with fish, or any other sort of meat. Since I’ve lived in Busan I’ve started eating fish again, because there is nearly no way around it here if you ever want to eat out. I don’t think I’ll continue after I leave.

Ingredients:

  • baguette
  • tuna–I used a can of tuna with veggies mixed with a bit of mayonnaise
  • vegetables
  1. onion
  2. red onion
  3. lettuce
  4. tomato
  • Hard boiled eggs, sliced
  • mayonnaise
  • fries

Directions:

1) Slice the baguette in half and add the tuna, top with the veggies, hard boiled egg, mayo and fries.

EASY!

Apple Lemon Bars AND Bocadios 012

4 thoughts on “Bocadillo

  1. Pingback: Fries | Oven-lovin'

Leave a Reply

